Verkauf Neue und Gebrauchte Automobile: 06151-7007-662
Serviceannahme: 06151-7007-110
Teile, Zubehör & Lifestyle: 06151-7007-406
E-Mail: nl.darmstadt@MINI.de

Marburger Str. 22
64289 Darmstadt

  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI GEBRAUCHTWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  07:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Tel: 06151-7007-100
E-Mail: Oliver.Hobitz@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-200
E-Mail: Tobias.Lichtenberg@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-218
E-Mail: Can.Iserinc@MINI.de
Tel: 06151-7007-216
E-Mail: Sebnem.Kirchenkamp@bmw.de
Tel:  06151-7007-528
E-Mail: Maximilian.Pfiffer@mini.de
Tel: 06151-7007-213
E-Mail: Till.Rambausek@MINI.de
Tel: 06151-7007-216
E-Mail: Sebnem.Kirchenkamp@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-213
E-Mail: Till.Rambausek@MINI.de
Tel:  06151-7007-528
E-Mail: Maximilian.Pfiffer@mini.de
Tel: 06151-7007-450
E-Mail: nihat.akbaba@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-454
E-Mail: thomas.bc.boehm@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-403
E-Mail: jaime.coelhoaguiar@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-304
E-Mail: Tim-Manuel.Diehlmann@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-336
E-Mail: michael.ernet@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-314
E-Mail: oliver.go.guehl@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-567
E-Mail: gerd.hanke@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-377
E-Mail: michael.kegel@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-458
E-Mail: christian.kurbatfinski@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-315
E-Mail: hartmut.neuberger@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-343
E-Mail: christian.stephan@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-401
E-Mail: Peter.Schuermann@bmw.de
Tel: 06151-7007-318
E-Mail: stephan.wb.weber@bmw.de